The New Music Chart Show: 3rd February

Well hello there, chart lovers, and welcome to February.

The New Music Chart Show returned for another week on Hoxton Radio and, against the wishes of local doctors, the music got better, and better.

Counting down the top ten, and showcasing some other breaking tracks, Harry Moore guided you through two hours with the occasional pit-stop for gig recommendations, album of the month and an update on the week’s music news including the return of LeeFest.

Album of the Month comes from the sublime Sunflower Bean and there are new entries into the New Music Chart from Only Girl, Charles Cave, Dahlia Sleeps, The Wholls, Primal Scream and Jape.

The New Music Chart Show 03/02/2016 by Hoxton Radio on Mixcloud

1. SOULS – I Wait For You
2. Primal Scream – Where the Light Gets in
3. Charles Cave – Your Song on the Radio
4. Jape – Seance of Light
5. Lapsley – Love is Blind
6. The Wholls – X21
7. Chairlift – Moth to the Flame
8. Only Girl – Young Blood
9. Dahlia Sleeps – Black and Blue
10. Beaty Heart – Flora